Affiliated MEPs

This section was created to gather Members of the European Parliament who decided to affiliate  and to share principles and values of IGWE.

MEP Hilde VAUTMANS, Belgium (ALDE)

MEPHilde Vautmans

MEP Siôn SIMON, United Kingdom (S&D)

MEP Siôn





MEP Ivan  ŠTEFANEC, Slovakia (EPP)

Mep_Ivan_Stefanec portrait

MEP Julie Girling, United Kingdom (ECR)


Julie GIRLING – 8th Parliamentary term